India – Visa On Arrival

Citizens of the following countries can apply for a visa on arrival (VOA) in Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kolkata or Mumbai. The visa is issued for business, tourist, medical and conference categories, and has a validity of 30 days. The cost is ₹2,000. The VOA facility can only be used for no more than two times in one calendar year. Alternatively, foreign citizens eligible for a VOA can apply for an e-Visa instead if they intend to visit India for a period longer than 30 days, or if they intend to enter the country through an airport or seaport not covered by the VOA scheme.

Countries whose citizens are eligible for TVOA

  • Finland
  • Japan
  • Luxembourg
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam
  • Philippines
  • Laos
  • Indonesia
  • Myanmar

Airports Offering TVOA Facility

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Kochi
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Hyderabad
  • Bengaluru

to know more visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *